Our office

Porto Palo Sp. z o.o.
ul. Marszałkowska 84/92/117
00-514 Warszawa

NIP: 701-059-87-29
REGON: 365033710
KRS: 0000629298

WAREHOUSE:
Porto Palo Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kolonia Stella 30
32-500 Chrzanów

Contact form

Coal Sales Department

Coal Sales Manager

Marek Wojciechowski
+48 604 428 500
marek.wojciechowski@portopalo.pl

Biomass Sales Department

Biomass Sales Manager

Wojciech Frankiewicz
+48 692 223 802
wojciech.frankiewicz@portopalo.pl

Finance Department

Chief Financial Officer

Marek Kutzner
+48 696 006 522
marek.kutzner@portopalo.pl

Laboratory

Laboratory Manager

Tomasz Siudyga
+48 697 754 667
tomasz.siudyga@portopalo.pl

Development Department

Roksana Janas
+48 604 258 600
roksana.janas@portopalo.pl

Secretariat

Katarzyna Laski
+48 728 805 134
katarzyna.laski@portopalo.pl